Management

Hodge @ UNIFIED MUSIC GROUP// hodge@unifiedmusicgroup.com

Booking Agent (North & south america/AUS)

Brad Wiseman @ Sequel Music Group // bwiseman@sequelmusicgroup.com

Booking Agent (UK/EU/ASIA)

Chris Smyth & Ed Sellers @ Primary Talent //     chris@primarytalent.com & ed@primarytalent.com

PRESS

(U.K.)  Hayley Connelly // hayley@littlepress.co.uk

(U.S.) Austin Griswold // Austin@SecretServicePR.com

(EUROPE) Denise Pedicillo // denise@kinda.agency

Label: PURE NOISE RECORDS 

 

 

 

Name *
Name