Oni.png
 

 

Management

Chris Hodge @ UNIFIED MUSIC GROUP

hodge@unifiedmusicgroup.com

Booking

(North & South America/Australia) Brad Wiseman @ Sequel Music Group bwiseman@sequelmusicgroup.com

(U.K./Europe/Asia) Chris Smyth & Ed Sellers @ Primary Talent

chris@primarytalent.com & ed@primarytalent.com

PRESS

(U.K.)  Hayley Connelly // hayley@littlepress.co.uk

(U.S.) Natalie Schaffer // natalie@bigpicturemediaonline.com

(EUROPE) Denise Pedicillo // denise@kinda.agency

(AUSTRALIA) Janine Morcos // janine@dallasdoespr.com

Label

PURE NOISE RECORDS 

 

Name *
Name